Russian version
Main page / Past events

Past events

This section presents you the reports concerning the events implemented by International Business Corporation. The information provided can be useful for those who are looking for partners abroad, who are interested in participating in international forums, who are following the news of the latest events that take place in the world of business and the vital activity of big and small companies, organizations and institutions in different parts of the world.

Those reports help to analyze the realized events separately and in liaison with other events held in different time and dispersed geographic areas.  Simple scanning of the articles and photos is enough to measure indirectly the dynamics of certain companies’ activity in global economic processes. The world is constantly changing, common principles of business collaboration are forming, cultures of different countries and regions are drawing closer, new projects are emerging.

Participants of the events spontaneously turn into a team of interesting people, bringing new ideas into life. While comparing the fragments of reality, the estimation of self abilities and living environment is appearing.

Dear Friends, we are always pleased to share with you the information and impressions from all the events conducted and render to you any assistance in establishing new contacts with our partners and like-minded persons.

English version
Главная / Проведенные мероприятия

Проведенные мероприятия

В данном разделе сайта представлены отчеты о проведенных мероприятиях компании Международная Бизнес Корпорация. Данные отчеты полезны для тех, кто ищет конкретных партнеров по бизнесу за рубежом, кто еще никогда не участвовал в международных форумах за пределами России, кто следит за событиями, происходящими в мире бизнеса на примере жизнедеятельности больших и малых компаний, организаций и учреждений в разных точках планеты.

Отчеты помогают провести анализ проведенных мероприятий, как по отдельности, так и в связке событий, разнесенных по времени и географическому пространству. Просматривая статьи и фотографии, можно косвенно оценить динамику участия отдельных российских и зарубежных компаний в глобальных экономических процессах. Мир постоянно меняется, формируются общие принципы делового сотрудничества, сближаются культуры стран и регионов, создаются новые межнациональные проекты.

В процессе поездок участники форумов становятся командой интересных людей, несущих в мир новые идеи. В сравнении национальных и зарубежных особенностей формируется оценка собственных возможностей и мировой бизнес-среды.

Уважаемые друзья, мы всегда рады поделиться с Вами полезной информацией и яркими впечатлениями от каждого проведенного форума, а также оказать Вам содействие в установлении новых контактов с нашими партнерами и единомышленниками.

Надеемся, что информация о проведенных мероприятиях компании Международная Бизнес Корпорация окажется для Вас полезной. Ждем Вас на наших форумах!