Russian version
Main page / Past events / 17 - 24 April United Arab Emirates. International Construction Forum

17 - 24 April United Arab Emirates, Dubai, Abu Dhabi. International Construction Forum

International Construction Forum passed in the United Arab Emirates (Dubai, Abu-Dhabi).

During the Forum was conducted professional conference, devoted to topical questions of construction industry development. Participants of the Forum visited unique construction projects and the biggest international industry exhibition. In the event took part leading construction companies from different parts of the world.

At the conference Construction week in Dubai President of the Constructors Association of Russia Nikolay Koshman spoke about current state of the Russian construction industry. While commenting the situation he stressed the points, connected with the adoption of self-regulation in the sphere of construction, as well as problems of technical regulation, growth of prices for construction materials and innovative technologies and many others.

Russian delegation visited a number of unique objects: Burj Dubai the tallest building in the world (height is more than 1000 meters), Palm Island artificial island (depth of trunk inwash is 8 meters), ski slope (400 meters long, 85 meters wide, slope angle is 80 degrees), the biggest bridge, connecting Abu-Dhabi and the nearest island and others, each being a product of high-intellectual work and innovative technologies. During the Forum were organized meetings with representatives of construction companies Zublin, Damac and Emaar. Moreover, Constructors Association of Russia participated in professional exhibition Building futures gulf by Batimat, devoted to technical, energy, economic, ecological and other aspects of construction. Visitors of the exhibition got acquainted with the latest construction materials and architectural projects.

For the purpose of increasing the effectiveness of the Forum for Russian delegates and establishing friendly relations of our countries were organized the meetings with President of BELBADI GROUP COMPANY Ahmed Saeed Al Badi, Director General of the development company BLACK PEARL (Dubai), counselor of the Emirate Sovereign Ajman Samir Abdulhalik, sheikhs Tariq Al Qassimi and Khaled, and father superior of Russian Orthodox Church in the UAE Alexander Zarkeshev.

Forum was conducted on the highest professional level and became an effective information platform for constructive dialog and exchange of experience between construction companies from all over the world.

English version
Главная / Проведенные мероприятия / 17 - 24 апреля 2008. Международный Строительный Форум в ОАЭ

17 - 24 апреля ОАЭ, Дубаи, Абу Даби. Международный Строительный Форум

Ассоциация строителей России приняла участие в Международном строительном форуме, который проходил в ОАЭ, Дубаи, Абу Даби. Организатором мероприятия выступила Международная Бизнес Корпорация.

В рамках Форума состоялась профессиональная конференция, посвященная обсуждению актуальных вопросов развития строительной отрасли. Участники форума посетили уникальные строительные объекты и крупнейшую международную отраслевую выставку.

В мероприятии приняли участие ведущие строительные компании из разных стран мира. Ассоциацию строителей России представляли президент АСР Николай Кошман, директор Департамента строительства АСР Галина Поплавская, директор представительства АСР на территории Республик Северного Кавказа и Ставропольского края Иса Домбаев и директор Представительства АСР на территории стран Ближнего Востока Александр Малкаров.

На конференции «Строительная неделя в Дубаи» Н.П. Кошман рассказал о современном состоянии строительного комплекса России. Комментируя ситуацию, он акцентировал внимание на вопросах, связанных с переходом строительных компаний на саморегулирование, а также проблемах технического регулирования, динамики роста цен на строительные материалы, инновационных технологий и многих других.

Делегация АСР посетила ряд уникальных объектов: Burj Dubai – самое высокое здание в мире (высота более 1000 м.), Palm Island – насыпной остров «Пальма» (глубина намыва ствола – 8 м.), горнолыжный спуск (400 м. в длину, 85 м. в ширину, угол наклона 80 градусов), самый большой мост, соединяющий Абу-Даби и ближайший остров, и др., каждый из которых является продуктом высокого интеллектуального труда и инновационных технологий. Состоялись встречи с представителями строительных корпораций Zublin, Damac и Emaar. Кроме того, Ассоциация строителей России приняла участие в профессиональной выставке «Building futures gulf by Batimat», посвященной техническим, энергетическим, экономическим, экологическим и другим аспектам строительства. Посетители выставки ознакомились с новыми строительными материалами и архитектурными проектами.

В целях повышения эффективности работы АСР в ОАЭ и налаживании дружественных отношений наших стран Николай Кошман и Александр Малкаров провели встречи с президентом «BELBADI GROUP COMPANY» Ахмедом Саид Аль Бади, генеральным директором девелоперской компании «BLACK PEARL» (г. Дубай), советником Правителя эмирата Аджман Самиром Абдулхаликом, шейхами Тариком Фль Касими и Халедом, а также с настоятелем русской православной церкви в ОАЭ игуменом Александром Заркешевым.

Форум прошел на высоком профессиональном уровне и стал эффективной информационной площадкой для конструктивного диалога и обмена опытом строительных компаний со всего мира.